How to party well….

Do you ever wonder how to have some great tasting chips/cookies at your party?  I had the pleasure of meeting the person who created Party-tizers dippin chips and Mrs.Thinsters cookie thins and of course trying there products.  I was really impressed at how yummy the chips tasted and the cookies, lets just say were so pleasing to the tastebuds that its impossible to eat just one.  There are 3 different flavors of cookies–Chocolate Chip, Brownie Batter & Cake Batter–of course Brownie Batter was my favorite.  It seems with these cookies there is the perfect amount of crunch, but not to much so that it still melts in your mouth.  The Dippin Chips are bursting with flavor and come in 4 flavors–Veggie, Fiesta Bean, Super Grains and Sea Salt.  I have to admit that the Sea Salt was my favorite, because they were so simple yet fresh tasting.  Honestly the best part about this company, besides the great tasting products they are creating, is the companies commitment to making products that are GMO-Free, Gluten-Free and made with No artificial flavors, colors or preservatives.  I have purchased the chips at Super Target and was so excited to see the cookies at Sams club.  My family has enjoyed feasting on these yummy products and even my kids who are sometimes hard critics responded with 2 thumbs up and big smiles!  This is yet another company I can trust, knowing I am feeding my family well, by the standards we hold to.  Here are the links to some great products that I really hope you get a chance to try:   http://dippinchips.com/         http://www.mrsthinsters.com/

Leave a Reply

