Free & Clear

I believe that everyone has the power to choose what cleaning products they bring into their homes and what chemicals, toxins, perfumes & fragrances they expose their family too.  My choice is to make my home free & clear of anything that could potentially cause a reaction, allergy or harmful side affect.  I am part of the Generation Good Community, with Seventh Generation https://generationgood.socialmedialink.com/ , which allowed me to sample the Free & Clear 4x Ultra Concentrated Natural Laundry Detergent for free.  I have known and purchased Seventh Generation products for years, as I lived in Vermont, and they are a local based company out of Burlington, VT.  The laundry detergent is one product I have grown accustomed to and specifically seek out stores who stock this product.  The main reason I purchase this product is there is no smell/fragrance/perfume in the ‘Free & Clear’ and it still cleans my clothes that are soiled with food, ink, marker, dirt, juice and the list goes on.  It is reassuring to know that when washing my clothes there will be no chemicals used that can seep into the fabric, and when my family chooses to wear these clothing items again their skin will have no reactions.  I am truly thankful for companies such as Seventh Generation who never compromise their promise to produce a product that meets such a high standard of quality.  I encourage you try this product simple as that!

http://www.seventhgeneration.com/natural-laundry-detergent?v=31

Ways to familiarize yourself with Free & Clear Laundry Detergent:

4x ultra concentrated, gentle on skin, HE compatable, biobased product, made in the USA, enzymes lift stubborn stains, works in all temperatures

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Free & Clear

Leave a Reply

