Unexpected Inspiration…

Sometimes life can show you an unexpected hidden talent in the most precarious ways.  When I joined Moms Meet over 4 years ago I wasn’t expecting or looking for my life to change in any way.  I wasn’t even sure what the Moms Meet sampling program was all about. 

My journey first started when my Stonyfield Farms yogurt sampling kit arrived                              (http://www.stonyfield.com ), in which I received several free coupons to obtain a variety of yogurt, stickers, coloring sheets, recipes, and extra coupons to share with my group.  I planned my sampling to include a yogurt bar, in which we added fresh/dried fruits, nuts & chocolate chips.  The moms that came were so excited to be a part of something new, trying products they may or may not have purchased already and of course the kids were already on board with trying the food.  The best part no money was exchanged, nor were the moms asked to purchase anything.  My group was given new information about Stonyfield Farms, details of the company, ingredients, where to locate the product and we discussed the likes and dislikes of the product.  All in all in was a success! 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sampling Presentation

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Since that first sampling I have sampled over 38 different products over the course of 4 years, attended 4 Wow Summits (http://momsmeet.com/event/wow-summit-2016/), joined the Moms Meet blogger program and have been recently nominated as Moms Meet Ambassador of the 2016 year.  I have learned so much about myself, my gift of hospitality, my passion for meeting new like-minded moms and sharing with them how these brands can enhance their families lifestyle.  Each time a sampling is offered it is a chance for me to grow in understanding of how these companies are truly changing the way we eat, care for the planet, provide livable wages for people of all ethnicities, and the concern to ‘give back’ to the community in which they are a part of. 

I am so thankful that Moms Meet is so involved in choosing brands that are of the highest quality, for creating a program that encourages moms to make informed choices for their families and to share that knowledge with others.  Join me & thousands of other like-minded moms/dads/caretakers in one of the fastest growing communities for changing the way our families live.

Fast facts on becoming a Moms Meet Ambassador/blogger:

  • News & Information on Healthy Living
  • Earn Points & Rewards
  • Access to Community Forums
  • Win Prizes
  • Share Your Opinions
  • Influence Brands & Industries
  • Sample With Family & Friends
  • Review Products on Your Blog
  • Gain Exposure & Readership 

Click here to join: http://momsmeet.com

Feel free to ask any questions or post comments I would love your feedback!

14523192_10154395363691131_1940924438060699041_n

WOW Summit 2016 National Harbor, Maryland

 

Leave a Reply

