Toddler Approved…

Feeding my ‘little people’ is one of my hardest jobs as a mom, especially if they are picky in the slightest way!  Discovering creative ways to help my child learn that they can be an independent eater and enjoy a variety of foods is always my goal.  Does this always happen in the ‘real world’ of course not, but I strive to find companies that have created products that are toddler approved, taste great, easy to eat and are completely free of all the ‘hidden stuff.’  

15800314_10154671707371131_1921771963404260840_o

Some Flavor Varieties of Mum-Mums

~I first discovered Baby Mum-Mum on a grocery shopping trip, in which I was perusing the baby aisle looking for something to satisfy my hungry, tired toddler.  My eye caught a very bright, colorful package and immediately I noticed the words ‘No artificial ingredients & preservatives.’  As an avid label reader, I quickened myself to discover what ingredients were inside this colorful box.  Every ingredient listed was pronounceable and made with real food products.  I was quite pleased with the price, purchased 3 boxes of original rice rusks and before we even left the store my toddler had consumed 2 packages.  I would consider this to be a successful shopping experience and now Mum-Mums is a company my family supports.

~You can only imagine how excited I was to encounter Baby Mum-Mum at the Moms Meet 2016 Wow Summit.  I was able to meet the company that my kids have grown to love and learn how this company has products ranging from baby to adult.  As a blogger I had no hesitation when asked to review this product with my family and share my honest opinion.  

~My kids now call these ‘crunchy little surf boards,’  and the Apple & Pumpkin is the most requested flavor in our house.  We are always discovering new ways to eat them, or smash them!

~As a busy family having snacks that are easily transportable are a must, Mum-Mums makes it easy, and my kids are not filling up on an overly processed food.  I highly recommend trying them with your baby/toddler.            

15776812_10154671707916131_5515092142816399420_o

 

NO ‘hidden stuff’ added to these products

• Fruit Juice Sweetened & No Salt Added
• Certified Gluten Free
• Made without GMO’s
• No Wheat, Milk, Eggs, Nuts
• Perfect for Teething & First Solid Food
• Dissolves Easily, No Mess
• Baked with no Artificial Ingredients or Preservatives
• Conveniently Wrapped 2-Packs
• Light Texture, Great Taste, Oven Baked

Click here to find out where to purchase

Coupon enthusiasts click here

15875580_10154671707781131_4866302716288320735_o

~To learn more about the Want-Want Foods Company, how they got started, their mission, philosophy, values/role in the community, and sustainability with the environment.

 

I feel strongly about supporting companies like this and making sure that my children have the highest quality food products available!     

 

Warmly,

~~Pam~~

 

Connect With Mum-Mum

fb-thumb-image    tw-thumb-image

 

25th-anni-logo-contest177x145
revised-gmo-seal

 

 

 

 

 

 

          

Leave a Reply

