Oh So Soft…

‘Loving the skin your in’ is a statement I find very hard to identify with.

I’ve had such trouble finding the right skin care products that perform well for my skin type, as the texture of my skin has never been smooth, especially in my T-Zone area.  I have also spent a lot of time, money and energy figuring out that my skin was a combination of sensitive and dry.  

Trying new products when I am unsure of the outcome is really hard when my skin is currently settled into a routine.  I was given free samples to try of Derma-E Hydrating Night Creme & Microdermabrasion Scrub in exchange for my honest opinion.  I became curious as to how my skin would react to such products, so I decided to use this skin care over a period of 7 days, my results are below.  

 

My Experiences With The Products:

17554166_10154928558966131_7978354768243007594_n 

~The Microdermabrasion Scrub has such a light inviting scent, and I really enjoyed how it felt on my sensitive skin.  With the dead sea salt as the exfoliation component it doesn’t feel overly gritty, even when light pressure was applied in a circular motion.  I tend to shy away from anything exfoliating, as the ingredients are too harsh, and always leaves my face feeling raw & red.  This scrub was gentle enough that I would be able to use it twice a week.

17553909_10154928558946131_5941649502860815256_n 

~The Hydrating Night Creme when applied left my skin feeling smooth, clean and there was a slight tightness to it.  With the dryness I experience there is no amount of moisturizer that really helps, and when I apply too much then my pores become clogged.  This hydrating creme has the right amount of thickness, and my skin did not feel dry and flaky when I woke up.  My skin actually looked moisturized and fresh.  I was certainly pleased with the performance of this product on the dry areas of my face, and will continue to use it nightly.    

~I definately recommend that everyone try at least one Derma-E product.

Get to Know Derma-E Ingredients

  • 100% vegan
  • Cruelty free formulas
  • No parabens, sodium lauryl sulfates, petrolatum, mineral oil
  • No artificial colors
  • Non-GMO
  • Gluten free
  • Soy free
  • Products & packaging are recyclable
  • Wind energy is used for production

 

about-us-3-2.jpg

If your curious to try Derma-E for yourself find a store locator.

Join the Conversation:

fb-thumb-image  tw-thumb-image

 

I am so thankful I was given the opportunity to try just a small portion of the Derma-E skin care line, and so look forward to trying more! 

~~PAM~~

Unknown

    

 

Leave a Reply

